• Steering committee  
     Philippe KAPSA (Ecole Centrale de Lyon, France)
     Philipe VERGNE (INSA Lyon, France)

     Michel BELIN (Ecole Centrale de Lyon, France)

     Raphaël PIN (Insight Outside, France)
    Scientific committee  
     Philippe KAPSA (Ecole Centrale de Lyon, France)

      Benyebka BOU-SAID
    (INSA Lyon, France)
     Denis MAZUYER (Ecole Centrale de Lyon, France)

     Marie-Christine BAIETTO (INSA Lyon, France)
     Roland BENNEWITZ (Leibniz-Institut für Neue Materialien GmbH, Saarbrücken,Germany)
     Robert W. CARPICK (University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, USA)
     Juliette CAYER-BARRIOZ (Ecole Centrale de Lyon, France)
     Fabrice DASSENOY (Ecole Centrale de Lyon, France)
     Maria-Isabel DE BARROS (Ecole Centrale de Lyon, France)
     Martin DIENWIEBEL (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany)
     Christophe DONNET (Université J Monnet, Saint-Etienne, France)
     Rob DWYER-JOYCE (University of Sheffield, UK)
     Michel FILLON (Université de Poitiers, France)
     Nicolas FILLOT (INSA Lyon, France)
     Kenichi HIRATSUKA (Chiba Institute of Technology, Japan)
     Jianbin LUO (Tsinghua University, Beijing, China)
     Francesco MASSI (University of Rome "La Sapienza", Italy)
     Pierre MONTMITONNET (Mines Paris Tech, CEMEF, France)
     Martin H. MÜSER (Universität des Saarlandes, Saarbrücken, Germany)
     Daniel NÉLIAS (INSA Lyon, France)
     Shinya SASAKI (Tokyo University of Science, Japan)
     Joichi SUGIMURA (Kyushu University, Fukuoka, Japan)
     Markus A. WIMMER (Rush University Medical Center, Chicago, USA)
    Organizing committee  
      Philipe VERGNE (INSA Lyon, France)

     Sylvie DESCARTES (INSA Lyon, France)
     Stéphane VALETTE (Ecole Centrale de Lyon, France)

      Alizée BOUCHOT (INSA Lyon, France)
      Thibaut CHAISE (INSA Lyon, France)
      Cédric COURBON (Ecole Centrale Lyon, France)
      Davy DALMAS (Ecole Centrale Lyon, France)
      Nicolas FILLOT (INSA Lyon, France)
      Vincent FRIDRICI (Ecole Centrale de Lyon, France)
      Jules GALIPAUD (Ecole Centrale de Lyon, France)
      Gaylord GUILLONEAU (Ecole Centrale Lyon, France)
      Sophie LACASSAGNE (Only Lyon Convention Bureau, France)
      Thierry LE MOGNE (Ecole Centrale de Lyon, France)
      Diana MARTIN DE ARGENTA (INSA Lyon, France)
      Laetitia MARTINIE (INSA Lyon, France)
      Clotilde MINFRAY (Ecole Centrale de Lyon, France)
      Yan MING CHEN (Cetim, Senlis, France)
      Guilhem MOLLON (INSA Lyon, France)
      Elise MOREAU (Ecole Centrale de Lyon, France)
      Sylvie NAVARRO (Ecole Centrale de Lyon, France)
      Sophie PAVAN (Ecole Centrale de Lyon, France)
      David PHILIPPON (INSA Lyon, France)
      Michal RUZEK (INSA Lyon, France)
     Ferdinando SALVATORE (ENISE, Saint-Etienne, France)
     Aurélien SAULOT (INSA Lyon, France)
      Anne TANGUY (INSA Lyon, France)
      Fabrice VILLE (INSA Lyon, France)
  • Event Planner - registration contact
    26 avenue Jean Kuntzmann - 38330 Montbonnot, France
    Tel: +33 458 00 20 10
    Information desk: Monday to Friday
    From 9:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 17:00
    Local Organisation
    LaMCoS - INSA
    LTDS - Ecole Centrale de Lyon
    (*) Prices starting from fixed line incumbent, a surcharge may be applied by operators, counting the second after the first 45 seconds.
    According to France's Personal Data Privacy Act in effect since June 2004, you may send a request in writing to INSIGHT OUTSIDE 26 avenue Jean Kuntzmann, 38330 Montbonnot / France, or by email webmaster@insight-outside.fr to access your file in order to consult, modify and/or delete your personal information.

    Logo and graphic design: SuperNova Design
    © Photos: Aderly, LTDS, Frédéric Prochasson, Only Lyon, Marie Perrin, Nicolas Robin, www.b-rob.com, SKF

    © 2005 - 2024 Insight Outside